Contact

Our Location



View Velji P. & Sons. in a larger map

PORBANDAR

  • Hari Bhuvan, 1st Floor,
  • S. T. Road,
  • Porbandar - 360575
  • Gujarat, India
  • +91-286-2246410, 2242663, 2241047

  • +91-286-2244694, 2201742

  • milan@vps.net.in

MUMBAI

  • AIR
  • 501, Rangoli Complex, Near Air Cargo Complex,
  • Sahar Road, Andheri (East),
  • Mumbai - 400099
  • Maharashtra, India
  • +91-22-67774501/21

  • +91-22-26817575, 26817559

  • mumbai@vps.net.in

 

  • SEA
  • 405, Loha Bhavan, 93, P.D Mello Road,
  • Carnac Bunder,
  • Mumbai - 400099
  • Maharashtra, India
  • +91-22-61915601

  • +91-22-23480939

  • mumbai@vps.net.in

KANDLA / MUNDRA

  • Deepak Complex, 2nd floor,Plot no.315,
  • Ward no.12-B, Near Old Court,
  • Gandhidham - 370201
  • Kutch, Gujarat, India
  • +91-2836-231545, 231546

  • +91-2836-236168

  • kandla@vps.net.in

JAMNAGAR / SIKKA

  • Sajawat, 1st floor, Near Congress Bhuvan,
  • Limda Lane,
  • Jamnagar - 361001
  • Gujarat, India
  • +91-288-2556803, 2556804

  • +91-288-2554958

  • jamnagar@vps.net.in

BHAVNAGAR

  • T-6, Sahajanand Complex, 3rd floor,
  • Ghogha Road,
  • Bhavnagar - 364003
  • Gujarat, India
  • bhavnagar@vps.net.in

PIPAVAV

  • Port User's Bldg., Office No.9,
  • Pipavav Port. Dist. Amreli,
  • PIPAVAV - 365560
  • Gujarat, India
  • +91-2794-286235

  • +91-2794-286236

  • pipavav@vps.net.in

AHMEDABAD

BARODA

  • 201, Opel Square, B/h Express Tower Hotel,
  • Opp. Door Darshan Tower,
  • R.C. Dutt Road, Alkapuri,
  • BARODA - 390005
  • Gujarat, India
  • vadodara@vps.net.in

SURAT

  • 11, Sai Residency,
  • Opp. Ichchapor Police Station
  • B/h Ruchi Township, Hazria Road, Kawa,
  • Surat - 394510
  • Gujarat, India
  • surat@vps.net.in

DAHEJ/BHARUCH

  • 604, Tulsi Residency,
  • Shravn Chowkdi,
  • Dahej Road,
  • Bharuch - 392001
  • Gujarat, India
  • dahej@vps.net.in

JAIPUR